So apparently WordPress is supposed to have all these lah-di-dah gallery things, which is one of the main reasons I’ve switched to this format. Unfortunately (or fortunately, as the case may be) I’m too tired to figure it out right now. So here’s a lovely picture of some absolutely spiffing bales in fog, on our way to work yesterday. This is on the university grounds, on the path at the northernmost end.

Here’s another one, taken about an hour after the deluge today, on our way home.

Now I’m going to lie in bed and read the Banksy book I got from the library or maybe this one. After I floss my teeth. I would just like to say, I have gone from being one of those people who floss grudgingly to someone who flosses every day (well, 13 days out of 14.)  Mitch Hedberg said that it’s as hard to quit smoking as it is to start flossing. So if any of you are trying to quit, I started flossing. I’ve only missed a handful of days since January. You owe me.

